Feel the Burn: Scarlett Mountain Shifters Series Box Set

by Ava James

Buy now on


Are you ready for a steamy new series?

Here are five hot books to warm you up!

The complete Scarlett Mountain Werebear Firefighters series.

Doesn't get much better than hot firefighters and their curvy fated mates.

Book #1
Burning Rescue ~ Meet Firefighter Donovan and his 6 smoking hot brothers! Donovan knows his fate is sealed once he meets Isabelle, who has escaped a bad relationship and made her way to Scarlett Mountain. Her curves are enchanting, and neither can break the spell of their fated union.

Book #2
Burning Desire ~ Axton has fought his attraction to Amber almost as much as she has, but once sealed, wicked sorceress Emerson will stop at nothing, including unleashing a powerful blizzard, to cool their desire for each other.

Book #3
Burning Temptation ~ Barista and master pastry chef, Summer can fight her connection to Colton all she wants, but once he tastes her, there is no denying that she is the only sweet treat that can tempt him.

Book #4
Burning Passion ~ Scarlett Mountain Inn manager, Laylah and Jordan have indulged their passions for each other, up against her office door, but an unknown force threatens their connection as well as life on Scarlett Mountain. This 4th of July on Scarlett Mountain will prove to be one that nobody will forget.

The Emerson's revenge trilogy comes to a conclusion and we learn the fates of all four couples in the series.

BONUS! Steamy Short Story!
As a bonus, you'll also receive a sensual short story called 'Stranded with the Fireman.' Find out what happens to sweet Jenny when she is run off the road during a blizzard, and ends up in smoking hot Firefighter Nick's cabin for a long and steamy weekend they will never forget.