Wild West Complete Series

by Lara Turner

Buy now on


The Complete Wild West Series:
Bar None Ranch (MM)
Rodeo Queen (MMF)
Rockin' Wagon (MF)
Under the Open Sky (FF)
Bucking Bronco (FFM)

This sexy series includes five stories. Each story is a glimpse into the private lives of the gorgeous cowboys and the beautiful women who live and work at the Bar None Ranch.

Warning: Adult Themes-For Mature Audiences. Contains language and actions some may deem offensive. Sexually explicit content.
Series contains five short stories: approximately 35,500 words total.
This complete series bundle also contains an exclusive excerpt (approximately 1000 words) not available anywhere else.