I Want It All

by Hollie Hutchins


A Collection Of Thirteen Super-Steamy Werewolf, Dragon & Bear Shifter Novellas

BE ADVISED: This is an over-the-top dark, thrilling read; not intended for the faint of heart.
Kidnapped And Caged
The Slave Bride

A Wolf In My Classroom

Kidnapped By A Wolf
Born To Be A Prince's Bride
I Am To Marry A King
Forced To Kill The Prince
Claimed By The Dragons
Sold To The Vicious Dragons
The Dragon’s Slave
The Dragon’s Servant
Bride à La Carte
The Cold King

Each book is a 10,000-words stand-alone story —perfect for an evening read. No cliffhangers and no cheating. Intended for 18+ readers only.