The Sons of Herne Collection

by J. Rose Allister

Buy now on


The gods are fated to fall in love…The entire Sons of Herne series in one box set!The god Herne has appointed eight of his most virile, headstrong sons as keepers of the pagan holidays. To honor their sabbat, each must join with a mortal female in a ritual to maintain the balance between worlds. But in the year of The Thousand Seasons, the Fates have conspired to grant the sabbat gods one thing they lack-a true passion with their chosen females that will last well beyond their carnal rites.Herne’s sons will wrestle with the conflict between sacred duty and their own yearnings, a struggle that will not only challenge their beliefs, but may threaten the success of rituals that must be observed lest the realms of mortal and immortal collide in chaos.This collection includes the entire saga of eight tales, plus a ninth bonus book exclusive to this set and bonus content:1. Dominus: God of Yule
2. Eradimus: God of Imbolc
3. Tallisun: God of Ostara
4. Jorandil: God of Beltane
5. Devinmar: God of Litha
6. Feillor: God of Lammas
7. Anduron: God of Mabon
8. Archipellus: God of Samhain
9. Bonus- Andero: God of the SabbatBonus Inspiration Playlist: Listen to the music that inspired the series.Bonus 2- Ambiance Playlist. Link to a special background ambiance playlist to enhance your reading experience!Get the collection now...and let your next book boyfriend be a god!