Truth or Dare - The Multiverse Collection

by D.N. Leo

Buy now on


4 full-length novels in the Multiverse Collection

Travel to D.N. Leo's exotic universes with this introduction library.

Random Psychic - A Shade of Mind - Book 1
Spell Breaker - Spectrum of Magic - Book 1
Oleander - Dark Solar - Book 1
Light of Demon - Bloodstone Trilogy - Book 1

If you love romantic action adventure and intriguing combinations of magic, science and compelling characters, this is the boxed-set for you. Grab the limited edition of the introduction pack to the Multiverse and enjoy the ride.

More information can be found at