Spectrum of Magic Complete Series - Spell Breaker - Fate Shifter - Cursed Stone - Magic Unborn - Libra

by D.N. Leo

Buy now on


Magic brought them together. Now magic is tearing them apart.

Computer hacker Lorcan can steal data from the most impossible of sources. High profile thief Orla specializes in acquiring valuable antiques. Their combined skill set twists their fate and leads them to incredible places across the multiverse.

But would love be enough for them to survive?

To live they have to be apart. To be together, one of them will die.

Spectrum of Magic is a complete urban fantasy thriller series, filled with paranormal and science fiction twists and turns!

Grab your copy now.

Complete Spectrum of Magic Series

Book 1: Spell Breaker
Book 2: Fate Shifter
Book 3: Cursed Stoned
Book 4: Magic Unborn
Book 5: Libra - Spectrum of Magic - Epilogue

* Note: previously published as Spectrum of Lies.