Second Life in Death - Complete Series

by D.N. Leo

Buy now on


Burning love. Deadly secrets. Haunting past.

To save her friend’s life, technologically incompetent journalist, Madeline, travels across the world on a high-tech mission, which she knows will end in disaster.

When the mysterious and resourceful billionaire, Ciaran, offers help, she has no choice but to say yes.

She knows he comes with a package.

But what does she have to lose?

If she fails this mission, her friend will die. So she accepts his offer, expecting the worst. What she has gotten is larger than life. What Ciaran and Madeline share is beyond imagination.

The question is: are they ready for what coming at them?

Second Life in Death is a collection of two complete series: A Shade of Mind and Mindscape Trilogy. Seven novels complete a thrilling and epic journey of Ciaran and Madeline from ordinary reality to greatness. This romantic supernatural suspense thriller will take your imagination of love, courage and loyalty to the next level.

This is perfect for fans of J.D. Robb (Nora Roberts), J.R. Ward, and Diana Gabaldon.

Book 1: Random Psychic
Book 2: Forever Mortal
Book 3: Elusive Beings
Book 4: Imperfect Divine
Book 5: Queen and Knight
Book 6: Castle and Bishops
Book 7: King's Endgame

More information and individual series boxed-sets can be found at