Evasion by N.M. Santoski on Booksprout


N.M. Santoski

0.0 Stars
From 0 Reviews

Accused of crimes he didn't commit, hunted by a man set on destroying him, Nolan must stay one step ahead of them all. New enemies and new allies are coming out of the woodwork, and it's hard for Nolan to know who to trust. Book II of The Chosen trilogy, Evasion is the story of what happens after the Rite of Passage-- as Nolan and his friends fight for their lives.

General Fantasy General Action & Adventure General Suspense
Get this book!
Price may change without notice.
Login Sign Up
Only logged in users can leave a review.


This book does not have any reviews yet.