Wolfsbane: A Maurin Kincaide Series Novel

by Rachel Rawlings

Buy now on


A Maurin Kincaide Series Novella

Given the choice between her sister's wedding and witnessing the challenge for Alpha of the Salem pack, Maurin knows exactly where she'd rather be. Smack dead center in a pack of snarling werewolves wearing eau de filet mignon.

Until Francesca takes off the morning of her wedding. Being her sister's keeper will not excuse her from her job as the Council Liaison. Torn between obligations to a family she's avoided for almost a decade and the Council of Others, Maurin has less than twenty-four hours to set things right.

Books available by Rachel Rawlings:

The Maurin Kincaide Series
The Morrigna (Book #1)
Witch Hunt (Book #2)
Wolfsbane (Book #3)

If you enjoyed this book, "Like" me on Facebook to learn about new releases, contests and give aways, upcoming appearances and other cool stuff!