Dare to Dream: Dream Series, Book 6

by Isabelle Peterson

Buy now on


What's next for the Fairchilds?

Elizabeth Fairchild and, her true love, Jack Stevens, have organized the Dare to Dream Gala, and her whole family is joining her in New York.

Her three children all seem to have secrets.
Bradley, her oldest, wants to talk to her, but won’t say why.
Carter, her middle child, is bringing a girlfriend, but has said very little about her.
Even her youngest, Phoebe, seems to be hiding something.

Secrets and a reunion...Will there be celebrations?

This is the final book of the series and not a standalone:
This is the Dream series reading order:
1: Ditching the Dream (Elizabeth’s story)
2: Not in My Wildest Dreams (Jack’s story)
3: Chasing the Dream (Phoebe’s story)
4: Unexpected Dreams (Greg’s story)
5: Feels Like a Dream (Kevin’s story)
6: Dare to Dream (Everyone, plus Beth's sons Bradley & Carter)