The Joy Series: Remembering Joy & Finding Joy

by Jenni Moen

Buy now on


This boxed set includes two full-length novels. What reviewers are saying about THE JOY SERIES:

"This is one of those series that I will never stop recommending to people ... A beautiful and powerful love story that you must experience. 5 stars all the way!" - Mostly YA Book Obsessed

"It’s emotional, riveting and heart wrenching. It’s happy, it’s sad, it’s everything in between. In then end you will be so thankful that you read it and so thankful that Jenni Moen created such an amazing story. I promise." - My Daily Romance


Alexis doesn't believe in fairytales.

She knows that one stupid mistake
can shatter dreams and
irrevocably shape the future.

Though her memory of that day is hazy,
she's spent the last ten years
trying to put it behind her
and focus on the future.

Adam is dark and brooding and
strangely charming.
Unfortunately, the film student's memory isn’t hazy.

And what she doesn’t remember, he can’t forget.

FINDING JOY: The conclusion of Adam and Alexis' story

Love is patient.

It can happen
when you least expect it,
with whom you least expect it.

Love is kind.

But love may not grow out of kindness.
It can happen with the person
who hates you most
because love knows no bounds.

And it keeps no record of wrongs.
Love doesn’t hold a grudge.
Love forgives.
Love forgets.

But when the healing of your heart
breaks the hearts of the ones you love,
it may seem impossible to ...

Find Joy.

*Mature New Adult/Adult novel – contains adult situations and sexuality and is suited for ages 18 and up*