by R.R. Banks

Buy now on


Desire Box Set Blurb
A Collection of Amazon’s Top 100 Novels + 1 Never Before Published Book!
Book 1 - Major O
She’s never had an orgasm and he’s never failed a mission.
Book 2 – Saving Her
He will save, guard, and protect her.
Book 3 – Snow and the 7 Hunks
Seven is her lucky charm. Let’s see which one is her happily-ever-after…
Book 4 – Her Hunk
He’ll risk everything to save her.
Book 5 – Her Tycoon
Worlds collide, and pasts catch up. Can they overcome everything for a future together?