Winter Princess: A reverse harem novel

by Skye MacKinnon

Buy now on


"Skye MacKinnon tells stories I'll never forget" -- Bestselling author Rebecca Royce, author of The Last Hope and Wings of Artemis series

One sassy demi-goddess. Four hot Guardians. And a few evil people.

As a demi-goddess, Wyn has always stood out from the human crowd. And now, on her 22nd birthday, her magic finally surfaces with a bang. A Big bang. She’ll need the help of not one, but four (sexy) Guardians to control her destructive powers. If only they weren't so distracting...

Her mother, the Winter Queen, waits for Wyn in the Realms of Gods, but there are enemies who will try and prevent her from ever reaching the Realms, even if that means going to war.

Will Wyn be able to survive the journey? And if she does, can she resist falling for her Guardians?

A full-length reverse harem novel containing all five episodes of the bestselling Winter Princess serial. 18+
The Daughter of Winter Series
#0 Prequel: Mother of Gods (Breaking the Myth Anthology, ASIN: B078J4SFJP)
#1 Winter Princess
#1.5 Spin-off: Demon's Revenge (ASIN: B078J8B1M4)
#2 Winter Heiress (coming 10th February 2018)