The heir and the spare boxset

by Fiona Miers

Buy now on


This is the box set that contains all four of 'The Heir a Spare' Regency Romance Novels.

Book 1- Sarah's Duke
A newly minted Duke knows he must marry to suit his position, but after coming to the aid of a lovely vicar's daughter, he wants only her by his side. As for the lady, she's searching for a quiet, comfortable life, not the grandeur of a ducal seat—unless it contains a certain duke.

Book 2 - Lady Charlotte's Marquess
A duke's daughter, raised in a loveless, arranged marriage, vows to marry only a man she can truly love. But when she's surrounded by rogues and callous noblemen, how will she ever find him? Unless he's closer than she thinks.

Book 3- Lizzie's Earl
She's a widow seeking a gentleman to give her the family she wants and enjoy life on her country estate. He's a London rakehell seeking a wife he can wed, bed and forget. Who will prevail?

Book 4 - Hannah's Duke
An American miss wants nothing more than a husband and an easy life, the ton's foremost rake is the last thing on her mind. But when Hannah catches the eye of the aforementioned Ducal heir, sparks and tempers are going to fly.