The Obsessed Novella Series Boxed Sets (Books 1-4)

by Jeanne St. James

Buy now on


It's not just a love story, it's an obsession...

Includes the first four novellas in the Obsessed Series:
Forever Him (Amazon Bestseller)
Only Him
Needing Him
Loving Her

Note: All books in the Obsessed series are standalone novellas. It is intended for audiences over 18 years of age since it includes explicit sexual situations, including BDSM.