The Complete Cailee Francis Erotica Story Collection

by Cailee Francis

Buy now on


This complete story bundle contains 10 steamy short stories and 1 novella, with a total of almost 70,000 words. This set doesn't contain my romance titles, but it does contain all of my erotica titles up to October 2017, as follows:

- The Theatre of Fantasies (M/F, M/F+)

Short Stories:
- Her Lesbian Daydreams (Making it Real #1) (F/F)
- His Sweet Secretary (Making it Real #2) (M/F)
- Their Stolen Moments (Making it Real #3) (M/F)
- Mischief Incarnate (The Nymphalicious Chronicles #1) (F/F, M/F+)
- Mischief Dreaming (The Nymphalicious Chronicles #2) (F/F)
- Shifter Mischief (The Nymphalicious Chronicles #3) (M/F)
- Odyssia, the Pirate Queen (Vixens of the High Seas #1) (F/M)
- Sensuality in the Darkest of Times: A Short Story (M/F)
- Allure of the Hunt: A Short Story (M/F)
- Spaceship Menage (M/F/M)

Some of these stories are M/F or F/M, while others are F/F, M/F/M and more. You'll find plenty of sexy reading here. These stories contain strong steamy content.