The Frigate Victory Series Collection by Robert Collins on Booksprout

The Frigate Victory Series Collection

Robert Collins

0.0 Stars
From 0 Reviews

Captain Jason Ayers and his crew deal with aliens, politicians, colonists, and pirates. Their adventures include action stories, mysteries, and dramas. These short stories have appeared in “Tales Of The Talisman,” “Golden Visions,” and “The Fifth Di…,” among others.

This collection contains all the “Frigate Victory” science fiction short stories. The stories are in chronological order. Also included is the concluding short novel “Bear at the Door.”

General Science Fiction
Get this book!
Price may change without notice.
Login Sign Up
Only logged in users can leave a review.


This book does not have any reviews yet.