Love Endures: A Collection of Romance Stories by Vivian Ward on Booksprout

Love Endures: A Collection of Romance Stories

Vivian Ward

0.0 Stars
From 0 Reviews

This box set from Amazon bestselling author Vivian Ward includes a collection of 12 hand-picked, hot and steamy romance stories for your enjoyment. There is a combination of bad boy romance, second chance love, billionaires, secret babies, and much more! All stories are full-length stories with NO cliffhangers and all of them include an HEA.

The titles included in this collection are:

The Challenge
Caught In the Middle
The Baby Is Mine
A Very Bad Billionaire
Baby In the Military
Rock-A-Bye Baby
Status: It's Complicated
Baby for the Billionaire
One Wild Night
Dare Me
Our Dirty Secret
One New Message

Contemporary Romance Erotic Romance Women's Fiction
Get this book!
Price may change without notice.
Login Sign Up
Only logged in users can leave a review.


This book does not have any reviews yet.