Valkyries Collection #2 (Episodes 04 - 06) by Misty Vixen on Booksprout

Valkyries Collection #2 (Episodes 04 - 06)

Misty Vixen

0.0 Stars
From 0 Reviews

This collection contains episodes four through six from Season One of Valkyries...

Veronica, Saf, and Jared have gotten their little band of mercenaries started, and although there are only three of them and the ship they have is a bit old and battered, and has left them in deep debt, they're feeling good about the situation.

But now there's much more work to be done. Guns to be bought, jobs to be found, supplies to be bartered for and, perhaps most importantly, new squadmates (and playmates) to be hired...

In this collection, Jared meets Lindsay, the beautiful blue-furred cyvit and has some great sexual exploration with Saf...

Contains a 2,200 word bonus short story: LINDSAY & SAF, in which Lindsay talks Saf into having a threesome with her and Jared...

General Erotica Erotic Romance Sci-fi Romance
Get this book!
Price may change without notice.
Login Sign Up
Only logged in users can leave a review.


This book does not have any reviews yet.