Wanderlust Collection #9 (Episodes 19 - 21) by Misty Vixen on Booksprout

Wanderlust Collection #9 (Episodes 19 - 21)

Misty Vixen

0.0 Stars
From 0 Reviews

This collection contains episodes seven through nine from Season Three of Wanderlust...

Owyn Fisher is a man with a purpose. He is working for a deity, Bliss, the Goddess of Sex and Love. In her name, he locates and pleasures women in need of some hot and steamy gratification...

In this collection, Owyn is tasked with impregnating a forest witch, pleasures a widow looking for some fun with a young couple, and hooks up with a lonely lizard woman with a taste for human men...

Contains a 3,600 word bonus short story: FIRST TIME, in which Owyn helps out a woman looking to get it on for the first time...

General Erotica General Fantasy Erotic Romance
Get this book!
Price may change without notice.
Login Sign Up
Only logged in users can leave a review.


This book does not have any reviews yet.