Wanderlust Collection #4 (Episodes 07 - 09) by Misty Vixen on Booksprout

Wanderlust Collection #4 (Episodes 07 - 09)

Misty Vixen

0.0 Stars
From 0 Reviews

This collection contains episodes one through three from Season Two of Wanderlust...

Owyn is an eighteen year old wandering adventurer. The day he came of age, he left his little coastal village and set out, intent on a fantastic journey, fighting monsters, finding ancient artifacts, making riches. He never imagined he'd be encountering so many beautiful women who are more than willing to take him to bed...

In this collection, Owyn travels with a beautiful, mature lizard woman, encounters a lusty mermaid, and has a passionate tryst with a dryad looking to try out a human lover for once...

Contains a 3,800 word bonus short story: SCALES & FUR, in which Owyn and Liz run into Kat, who invites them both back to her tent for a night of passion...

General Erotica General Fantasy Erotic Romance
Get this book!
Price may change without notice.
Login Sign Up
Only logged in users can leave a review.


This book does not have any reviews yet.