Wanderlust Collection #2 (Episodes 04 - 06) by Misty Vixen on Booksprout

Wanderlust Collection #2 (Episodes 04 - 06)

Misty Vixen

0.0 Stars
From 0 Reviews

This collection contains episodes four through six from Season One of Wanderlust...

Owyn is eighteen years old. For most of his life, he's wanted to be free of the village he calls home, and now that he has come of age, he can live the dream.

In this collection, Owyn has encounters with a tall, mature paladin looking for a good time, a pair of beautiful elf women, and two warrior cat women desperate to satisfy their primal desires...

Contains a 3,000 word bonus short story: INN & OUT, in which Owyn encounters a new kind of elf when he stays the night at an isolated inn...

General Erotica General Fantasy Erotic Romance
Get this book!
Price may change without notice.
Login Sign Up
Only logged in users can leave a review.


This book does not have any reviews yet.