Wanderlust Collection #1 (Episodes 01 - 03) by Misty Vixen on Booksprout

Wanderlust Collection #1 (Episodes 01 - 03)

Misty Vixen

0.0 Stars
From 0 Reviews

This collection contains episodes one through three from Season One of Wanderlust...

Owyn is eighteen years old. For most of his life, he's wanted to be free of the small village he's called home, and now that he has come of age, he can live the dream.

Fancying himself a self-styled warrior, he takes up a seemingly simple job: be a bodyguard for a necromancer. While the job is, in fact, simple, it starts him on a path that he never knew was even possible.

In this collection, Owyn has a sexual encounter with two beautiful necromancers and visits a vampire brothel...

Contains a 2,200 word bonus short story: HEAD MISTRESS, in which Owyn and Krystal get down and dirty with a mature vampire mistress...

General Erotica General Fantasy Short Erotica
Get this book!
Price may change without notice.
Login Sign Up
Only logged in users can leave a review.


This book does not have any reviews yet.