Vengeful Vampires: Vampires & Vinca, Necromancers & Nettles, Zombies & Zinnia

by A.L. Tyler

Buy now on


This omnibus edition of the Hawthorn Witches series includes the 4th, 5th, and 6th novellas in the series:

Vampires & Vinca, Hawthorn Witches Novella #4
Necromancers & Nettles, Hawthorn Witches Novella #5
Zombies & Zinnia, Hawthorn Witches Novella #6

Kendra is back, and she's brought her drama with her.

Fresh off of a victory against Stark, and having finally won the freedom to return to her college life, Annie isn't happy to have her back. She has Gates, Vince, and her classes, and she doesn't need demons and witches stepping in to confuse things again.

But vampires have followed Kendra back to the small town of Bellmoral, Colorado, and they have an interest in the Hawthorn family grimoire.

They have a special interest in Annie and Lyssa, too, but that's a secret that Kendra hopes she'll never have to share...