Vampire - Child of Destiny by Charmain Marie Mitchell on Booksprout

Vampire - Child of Destiny

Charmain Marie Mitchell

0.0 Stars
From 0 Reviews

Vampire - Child of Destiny, is the second book in the 'Vampire' series of books, and continues with the journals of Gwen, a five hundred year old vampire.

Gwen tells the story of her life starting in Tudor England, and will continue throughout history until present day. Vampire - Child of Destiny continues on from the first book in the series:

General Horror General Fantasy General Action & Adventure
Get this book!
Price may change without notice.
Login Sign Up
Only logged in users can leave a review.


This book does not have any reviews yet.