Forbidden Magic: The Complete Collection by Anya Merchant on Booksprout

Forbidden Magic: The Complete Collection

Anya Merchant

5.0 Stars
From 1 Reviews

The complete and uncut collection of the “Forbidden Magic” series, by Anya Merchant.

A month ago, Victor Anders was a regular teenager with ordinary teenage problems. Now, he’s the victim of an experiment gone wrong, struggling with strange new powers and the temptation surrounding them.

Conjured flames, magical flight, reading minds and even influencing the emotions of others are all within his grasp, given enough practice and time.

Unfortunately, there are others aware of his abilities, each with agendas of their own. Some, like his old mentor, Lucy Wilson, want to help him in well-intentioned, albeit misguided ways. Others, like the mysterious female terrorist known only as the Night Angel, want something else entirely.

It’s up to Victor to decide for himself whether Undercliff City is to be a playground, or a battleground.

WARNING: This book contains explicit sexual content, gratuitous violence, and adult situations (including infidelity). Reader discretion is advised.

Erotic Romance
Get this book!
Price may change without notice.
Login Sign Up
Only logged in users can leave a review.


Showing 1-1 of 1 Reviews

She has a hit

by Anonymous

I received a free copy of this book from the author in exchange for an honest review via Booksprout.
I loved this collection. They were a lot of fun to read. I would recommend this to anyone who is wanting to read a fun storyline.