Savor by Lexi Buchanan on Booksprout

0.0 Stars
From 0 Reviews

Book 4 in the Bad Boy Rockers Series - Can be read as a standalone.Ryder Stone hasn’t been living; he’s merely existed.For the past six years, his honor prevented him from pursing anyone else, until Dahlia Roberts steps foot into his bar.Dahlia vowed never to repeat her mother’s mistakes.She prefers to be alone, and always keeps men at a distance. However, Ryder manages to sneak under her skin and into her heart.But one thing they both know is that nothing in life is ever straightforward. So when Ryder’s past comes crashing down around him, he has life altering choices to make.Will he stay in the past and risk losing the woman he loves or will he grasp onto the future and mend Dahlia’s broken heart?Series Reading Order#1 ~ Sizzle#2 ~ Spicy#3 ~ Sultry#4 ~ Savor#5 ~ Sinful (Summer 2015)Warning - Explicit Content - Suitable for 18+

Contemporary Romance Erotic Romance General Mysteries
Get this book!
Price may change without notice.
Login Sign Up
Only logged in users can leave a review.


This book does not have any reviews yet.