Wolf Gatherings - The Full Series by Becca Jameson on Booksprout

Wolf Gatherings - The Full Series

Becca Jameson

0.0 Stars
From 0 Reviews

One of the most beloved wolf shifter series Becca has ever written, all six stories are now available in one volume, six full-length books in one, 289,000 words and 600+ pages.

This volume includes the full text of Tarnished, Dominated, Completed, Redeemed, Abandoned, and Betrayed, released originally between August 2013 and October 2014.

Romantic Suspense Erotic Romance Paranormal Romance
Get this book!
Price may change without notice.
Login Sign Up
Only logged in users can leave a review.


This book does not have any reviews yet.