The Complete Liv Series: Liv's Existence and Abby's Survival

by B.L. Mooney

Buy now on


The Liv Series: Complete Box Set

Liv’s Existence

Olivia Levins was on the run from her nightmare. Tired of running, but still fearful of what could be waiting at every turn, Liv settled into a routine of existence, keeping everyone at arm’s length, including the one man who wanted to keep her safe. Would she let him protect her, or would she find herself on the run again?

Abigail Hughes had the life she always wanted at her fingertips. Just weeks before marrying the perfect man, he became her worst nightmare, spilling the secrets of his haunted past. Abby couldn’t move forward until she learned what became of the hell he unleashed.

Liv and Abby had been destroyed by the same man, but in different ways. When their worlds collided, they formed a bond neither expected, but both desperately needed. Would their friendship see them through the darkest days of their lives, or would the demons of the past be too much to overcome?

Abby’s Survival

Abigail Hughes lost the life she thought she wanted, her dignity, and quite possibly the only true friend she’d ever had. Abby couldn’t take much more of what life wanted to throw at her. When she tried to numb the pain of her past with John, it backfired as she felt what it was like to be treated like a lady. She never thought she’d fall in love again, but would she be able to survive the fall?

Olivia Levins was the happiest she’d ever been until her world was turned upside down, and she was left for dead. With Kyle walking out on her moments before her attack, would she finally succumb to the pain and heartache she’d known for so long, or would she be strong enough to not only fight to live but fight to get him back, as well?

Ages 18+ due to adult situations and violence. Some situations may be difficult for some readers.