Accacia's Curse: A reverse harem novel

by Bea Paige

Buy now on


Born with a rare blood disorder that means she cannot go out in daylight, Accacia has learned to live in the dark, even if it has been incredibly lonely. Determined to find a cure that will finally allow her to walk in the sun, Accacia has spent her days and nights holed up in her laboratory doing just that.
After a freak encounter with a tall, dark and ridiculously handsome stranger, Accacia might just have found her cure, but not in the way she expected. Drawn into a parallel world of paranormal creatures and a Queen who wants her dead, Accacia has to put her trust in three vampires who, seemingly, want to devour her in more ways than one.

Accacia's Curse is book one of Accacia's trilogy and part of the Sisters of Hex series - reverse harem books and for 18+ readers.
Five sisters, five clans, and a curse. Accacia's trilogy is complete and follows Accacia and her vampire suitors; Rhain, Ezra, and Devin.

1st Trilogy - Sisters of Hex: Accacia
#1 Accacia's Curse
#2 Accacia's Blood
#3 Accacia's Bite

2nd Trilogy - Sisters of Hex: Fern
#1 Fern's Decision
#2 Fern's Wings
#3 Fern's Flight