Follow Lisa M. Lilly on Booksprout

Be the first to hear about their new releases and deals. Download the Booksprout app and search for Lisa M. Lilly today!

About the author

Lisa M. Lilly writes page-turning suspense novels, mysteries, and thrillers.

Her Q.C. Davis mystery series, which is set in Chicago, includes The Worried Man (Q.C. Davis No. 1), The Charming Man (Q.C. Davis 2), and The Fractured Man (Q.C. Davis 3).

Her four-book Awakening supernatural thriller series has been downloaded over 80,000 times. It includes:

The Awakening
The Unbelievers
The Conflagration
The Illumination

Lilly lives in Chicago, where she practices law and teaches legal writing. She is a past officer of the Alliance Against Intoxicated Motorists. AAIM became part of her life after an intoxicated driver caused the death of her parents in 2007.

Under L.M. Lilly, she is the founder of