Advance Review Copy of

Stories From the Paranormal Council Universe: Six Paranormal Stories

Laura Greenwood

Book Details

4.6 Stars
From 32 Reviews

Enter the world of the Paranormal Council with these six stories featuring everything from shifters to witches and more. Discover new romances and second chances, all with a paranormal flair.

Stories from the Paranormal Council Includes:

His Lost Bear - A grieving panther shifter discovers he too can find true love when a mysterious woman appears in his forest.
Spellbound - A second chance romance between two witches broken apart as teens.
Under Her Spell - A witch falls for her best friend's brother at a charity event.
Catching His Ladybird - Unusual shifters find their chance at love.
Snakes and Ladders - An enchanted snake discovers the woman he loves, only for her to disappear.
Falling Ashes - Can a woman sacrifice everything for a child?

Paranormal Romance General Fantasy General Romance

Download an Advance Review Copy

This ARC has no more copies available and can no longer be downloaded by new reviewers.

If you've already downloaded this ARC, please login to complete your review.