Advance Review Copy of

A Talnarin Novel Boxed Set Books 1-3

D.E. Chapman

Book Details

5.0 Stars
From 1 Reviews

This book contains the first three books in the Talnarin Novel Series, including the prequel told from Malik's POV.

Alanna isn’t sure what she is anymore. She’s gone from being an innocent and curious village girl to … something else entirely.

After the experiments that destroyed everything she knew, she’s cursed with a power she can’t control. While on the run from the horrors haunting her past, she quickly realizes her own kind has turned against her. Now, Alanna must seek out the very species that ruined her life; the talnarins. These creatures are capable of doing things no human can do, but she’s desperate for their help.

As Alanna tries to navigate this new life, it soon becomes clear that her very existence is a threat. Now she needs to prove her innocence or she stands to lose her entire life’s purpose – revenge.

In this frightening new world, will Alanna survive long enough to destroy the nightmares from her past? Or will she find herself a step too far behind?

**Warning: this series contains profanity, dark themes, sexual tones, and violence. Slow burn romance, kicka** heroine, and enemies to lovers tropes.

A Talnarin Novel Complete Boxed Set Includes:
Veiled Threats
Fractured Past
Spilt Secrets

Download an Advance Review Copy

You must login or signup to download this ARC.