Advance Review Copy of

After the Pass

Savannah Adams

Book Details

4.0 Stars
From 1 Reviews

A football star at the pinnacle of his career. A sports reporter with dreams of her own. Will their love for each other teach them the real meaning of success?

Clark Inman is having the best season of his young pro career. But after leading his team to the biggest win of their lives, he finds life after victory hollow without someone to share it with.

Makayla Brown is a local sports reporter who aspires to make it as an announcer on a big sports show. She keeps sending out resumes but has a pile of rejection letters proving it’s difficult to succeed in a career dominated by men.

When Clark literally runs into Makayla on the sidelines, sparks fly. But they are on separate paths and have some big decisions to make.

Can Clark juggle his new relationship with his newfound fame? And will Makayla choose a relationship with Clark over her career?

You’ll love After the Pass if you’re a fan of sweet and inspirational reads, sports romances, and happily ever afters.

After the Pass is the second book in a new series by Savannah Adams, author of the Love Stories from Magnolia Grove series. Each book in this clean sports series is a complete story with overlapping characters and can be read in any order. A swoon-worthy ending guaranteed!

Contemporary Romance Sweet Romance Inspirational Romance

Download an Advance Review Copy

You must login or signup to download this ARC.