Advance Review Copy of

Can't Help Falling in Love: The Complete Graysons Trilogy

Tara Wyatt

Book Details

4.7 Stars
From 7 Reviews

Meet the Graysons, three of Cheyenne, Wyoming’s most eligible bachelors. Twin brothers Luke and Matt, along with their cousin Dean are all about to fall—hard.

When Snowflakes Fall—Single dad Luke Grayson can’t resist the gorgeous new pediatrician, who’s keeping a big secret.

Like Fresh Fallen Snow—Divorced cop Matt Grayson meets the woman of his dreams days before moving 1200 miles away.

Until the Sun Sets—Sexy bar owner Dean Grayson plays pretend with his friend at a destination wedding, and pretending starts to feel very real.

This is the complete Grayson series, and each story features steamy goodness and a guaranteed HEA. Settle in with Luke, Matt, and Dean with one single click!

Contemporary Romance Holiday Romance Romantic Comedy

Download an Advance Review Copy

You must login or signup to download this ARC.