Advance Review Copy of


Erik Henry Vick

Book Details

5.0 Stars
From 1 Reviews

War is hell and a war with hell even more so…

Broken by terror, separated by time and circumstance, drawn back together again by insufferable evil, friends stood against the maleficent horror and survived once. But that fight was just the beginning…

They hunted the Demon King in the forest around the town and sparked a war with an enemy they barely understood. Worse yet, by attacking Herlequin and disrupting his plans, they painted a bright target on their own backs for the rest of the demons in the town--and they allowed Brigitta and Lee LaBouche to escape. They will come to regret their error.

Wrecker advances the horrifying series that will give you nightmares. If you like shivering in the dark, scared you are not alone, if you like your pulse pounding with fear, then you'll love this terror-inducing, tense thriller from Erik Henry Vick.

The Bloodletter Saga:
    Nightmare--Book One (release date: June 28, 2019)
    Blackened--Book Two (release date: July 12, 2019)
    Wrecker--Book Three (release date: July 26, 2019)
    Black Swan--Book Four (release date: August 30, 2019)
    Blackest Crow--Book Five (release date: September 27, 2019)
    Nightshade--Book Six (release date: October 25, 2019)
    Harvester--Book Seven (release date: November 29, 2019)

If you like your terror in longer chunks published every few months, the complete contents of the series is also available in The Bloodletter Collections.

Please note: The complete contents of this book also appear in The Hag, book two of The Bloodletter Collections.

Praise for series:

“Vick's dark, tense thriller pits young kids--and their older selves--against a demonic evil… The tension never lets up...the thrills and horrors are engrossing."—Publisher's Weekly

2018 Readers’ Favorite International Book Awards Finalist for Horror.

★★★★★"This is one intense book you will just not be able to put down as it will captivate, engross and horrify you from start to finish...” —Leonard Tillerman,

Can Toby, Benny, Shannon, Mike, and Scott learn enough about the demons to vanquish them for good?

General Horror General Suspense General Thrillers

Download an Advance Review Copy

You must login or signup to download this ARC.